Logo of IACS

About Us Department Academic Activity Award and Accolade Public Outreach Library Contact Us
Web Mail
Digital Repository


Faculty Members

Central Scientific  Services

CMS Medical Cell
Notices & Memo's


Guest House
Booking of Halls
Right to Information

Women's Grievance Redressal Committee

IACS Archive
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Past Events
Job Opportunity
Annual Report
Indian Journal of Physics
Cleaning at IACS

Faculty Members at IACS 

Emeritus Professor

Last Name                                                  Department

Faculty  Designation Department Mail ID Internal
ABHIJIT KUMAR DAS Professor  Spectroscopy spakd 1257
ABHISHEK DEY Associate  Professor  Inorganic Chemistry icad 1366
AMIT MAJUMDAR Assistant  Professor  Inorganic Chemistry icam 1165
AMITAVA  PATRA Professor  Materials Science msap 1209
AMLAN JYOTI PAL Senior Professor   Solid State Physics sspajp 1313
ANKAN PAUL Asst. Professor  RCAMOS rcap 1779
ARINDAM BANERJEE Professor   Biological Chemistry bcab 1504
ARNAB DAS Assistant  Professor  Theoretical Physics tpad5 2757
ARNAB SEN Assistant  Professor  Theoretical Physics tpars 2283
ARUN KUMAR NANDI Senior Professor   Polymer Science Unit psuakn 1561
ASIM BHAUMIK Senior Professor   Materials Science msab 1207
ASWINI GHOSH Senior Professor  Solid State Physics sspag 1314
AYAN DATTA Associate Professor  Spectroscopy spad 2105
BENU BRATA DAS Assistant Professor  Physical Chemistry pcbbd 2108
BHUPENDRA NATH DEV Senior Professor  Materials Science msbnd 1200
BIMALENDU DEB Associate Professor  Materials Science msbd 1208
BIMAN JANA Assistant Professor  Physical Chemistry pcbj 2107
DEB NARAYAN NATH Senior Professor   Physical Chemistry pcdnn 1456
DEB SHANKAR RAY Senior Professor   Physical Chemistry pcdsr 1455
DEBAJYOTI DAS Senior Professor   Energy Research Unit erdd 1600
DEEPAK KUMAR SINHA Assistant Professor  Biological Chemistry bcdks 1106
DILIP KUMAR GHOSH Professor   Theoretical Physics tpdkg 2282
DIPANKAR DATTA Senior Professor   Inorganic Chemistry icdd 1355
DURGA BASAK Professor   Solid State Physics sspdb 1316
G P DAS Senior Professor  Materials Science msgpd 1202
HARAPRIYA RATH Assistant  Professor  Inorganic Chemistry ichr 1162
INDRA DASGUPTA Senior Professor  Solid State Physics sspid 1319
JOYRAM GUIN Assistant  Professor  Organic Chemistry ocjg 1426
JYOTIRMAYEE DASH Associate  Professor  Organic Chemistry ocjd 1405
KOUSHIK RAY Professor  Theoretical Physics koushik 2286
KRISHNENDU SENGUPTA Professor  Theoretical Physics tpks 2192
NARAYAN PRADHAN Associate Professor  Materials Science camnp 1733
NIKHIL RANJAN JANA Associate  Professor  Centre for Advanced Materials camnrj 1195
PARTHA CHOWDHURY Senior Professor  Energy Research Unit erpc 1602
PARTHASARATHI DASTIDAR Professor  Organic Chemistry ocpd 1403
PRADYUT GHOSH Professor  Inorganic Chemistry icpg 1351
PRASANT CHANDRA SINGH Assistant  Professor  Spectroscopy sppcs 1252
PRASANTA KUMAR DAS Senior Professor  Biological Chemistry bcpkd 1505
PROSENJIT SEN Assistant  Professor  Biological Chemistry bcps 1518
PUSHAN MAJUMDAR Associate  Professor  Theoretical Physics tppm 2296
RAJA PAUL Assistant  Professor  Solid State Physics ssprp 1310
RAJIB KUMAR GOSWAMI Assistant  Professor  Organic Chemistry ocrkg 1401
RAJU MONDAL Assistant Professor  Inorganic Chemistry icrm 1374
RUPA MUKHOPADHYAY Associate Professor    Biological Chemistry bcrm 1506
SANTANU BHATTACHARYA Director and Senior Professor   Director's Research Unit  director 2101
SATRAJIT ADHIKARI Professor  Physical Chemistry pcsa 1454
SAURAV GIRI Professor   Solid State Physics sspsg2 1315
SHYAMAL KUMAR SAHA Professor  Materials Science cnssks 1227
SIDDHARTHA SANKAR JANA Associate Professor  Biological Chemistry bcssj 1519
SOMDATTA GHOSH DEY Assistant  Professor  Inorganic Chemistry icsgd 1376
SOMOBRATA ACHARYA Associate  Professor Centre for Advanced Materials camsa2 1104
SOUMITRA SENGUPTA Senior Professor  Theoretical Physics tpssg 2284
SOUROV ROY Professor  Theoretical Physics tpsr 2290
SREEBRATA GOSWAMI Senior Professor   Inorganic Chemistry icsg 1356
SUBHAM MAJUMDAR Professor  Solid State Physics sspsm2 1317
SUBHAS CHANDRA ROY Senior Professor  Organic Chemistry ocscr 1406
SUBODH KUMAR DE Senior Professor   Materials Science msskd 1206
SUDHANSU SEKHER MANDAL Professor  Theoretical Physics tpsm 2287
SUDIP MALIK Associate  Professor  Polymer Science Unit psusm2 1564
SUGATA RAY Associate  Professor  Materials Science mssr 1226
SUHRIT GHOSH Associate  Professor  Polymer Science Unit psusg2 1563
SURAJIT SINHA Associate  Professor  Organic Chemistry ocss5 1400
SWAPAN DEOGHURIA Senior System Analyst   Indian Journal of Physics ccsd 1161
TANUSREE KAR Senior Professor  Materials Science mstk  
TAPAN KANTI PAINE Associate  Professor  Inorganic Chemistry ictkp 1357
TAPAS CHAKRABORTY Senior Professor  Physical Chemistry pctc 1470
TARUN KUMAR MANDAL Senior Professor   Polymer Science Unit psutkm 1562
UTPAL CHATTOPADHYAY Professor  Theoretical Physics tpuc 2285

E-Mail Address would be  id  [ AT ]  iacs  DOT  res DOT in
Phone: +91-33-2473 4971 /5374 /3073 /3372 /5904 /3542 /2883

Copyright: IACS; Author: Webmaster



 Last modified December 03, 2015